Skip to Main Content

Advertisement

Contact Us

The Journal of Cell Biology

The Rockefeller University Press
950 Third Ave., 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10022

Editorial office

(submissions, manuscripts in review, etc.)

Tel.: 212-327-8588
Fax: 212-319-1080
jcellbiol@rockefeller.edu

Scientific Editors

Tim Spencer
Executive Editor
Tel.: 212-327-8808
tspencer@rockefeller.edu

Melina Casadio
Senior Scientific Editor
Tel.: 212-327-8571
mcasadio@rockefeller.edu

Marie Anne O'Donnell
Scientific Editor
Tel.: 212-327-8514
modonnell@rockefeller.edu

Andrea Marat
Scientific Editor, Reviews
Tel.: 212-327-8365
amarat@rockefeller.edu

Subscriptions and site license sales

Tel.: 212-327-8572
Fax: 212-319-1080
subs@rockefeller.org

Production office

(manuscripts in production, proofs, reprints)

Tel.: 212-327-8552
jcb@rupress.org

Permissions

permissions@rockefeller.edu

Press releases

(press releases and alerts)

news@rupress.org

RU Press general information

rupress@rockefeller.edu
Tel: 212-327-7938

Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal