Skip to Main Content

Advertisement

Skip Nav Destination

Contact Us

Rockefeller University Press

950 Third Ave, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: (212) 327-7938

General inquiries: rupress@rockefeller.edu

Communications and Marketing: communications@rupress.org

Subscriptions and Customer Service: subs@rockefeller.edu

Finance: rupfinance@rockefeller.edu

Permissions: permissions@rockefeller.edu

Advertising: motierd@rockefeller.edu

Newsroom Contact Us

Journal of Cell Biology Contact Us

Journal of Experimental Medicine Contact Us

Journal of General Physiology Contact Us
 

Executive Director

Susan King, Ph.D.
Tel.: (212) 327-8881
susan.king@rockefeller.edu

Finance Director

Laura Bisberg
lbisberg@rockefeller.edu

Institutional Sales Manager

Miguel Peralta
mperalta@rockefeller.edu

Senior Director of Publishing

Robert J. O'Donnell
odonner@rockefeller.edu

Director of Communications and Marketing

Rory Williams
Tel.: (212) 327-8603
rory.williams@rockefeller.edu

Executive Assistant to Executive Director, Office Administrator

Sati Motieram
Tel.: (212) 327-8583
motierd@rockefeller.edu

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal