Skip to Main Content

Advertisement

Contact Us

Executive Director

Susan King, Ph.D.
Tel.: (212) 327-8881
susan.king@rockefeller.edu

Assistant Director, Finance

Laura Bisberg
Tel.: (212) 327-8590
lbisberg@rockefeller.edu

Business Development Director

Gregory Flynn Malar
Tel.: (212) 327-7948
malarg@rockefeller.edu

Director of Editorial Development

Teodoro Pulvirenti, PhD
Tel.: (212) 327-8575
tpulvirent@rockefeller.edu

Director of Publishing Technologies

Robert J. O'Donnell
Tel.: (212) 327-8545
odonner@rockefeller.edu

Director of Communications and Marketing

Rory Williams
Tel.: (212) 327-8603
Fax: (212) 319-1080
rory.williams@rockefeller.edu

Permissions​

permissions@rockefeller.edu

Executive Assistant to Executive Director, Office Administrator

Sati Motieram
Tel.: (212) 327-8583
motierd@rockefeller.edu

Rockefeller University Press

950 Third Ave, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10022
Tel: (212) 327-7938
Fax: (212) 319-1080
rupress@rockefeller.edu

Close Modal
This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal