Vol. 216, No. 4, April 3, 2017. 10.1083/jcb.201606086.

In the originally published version of the article, the authors inadvertently omitted Benjamin H. Cooper from the list of authors. The corrected author list appears above. His affiliation is Department of Molecular Neurobiology, Center for Nanoscale Microscopy and Molecular Physiology of the Brain, Max Planck Institute of Experimental Medicine, 37075 Göttingen, Germany.

The correct author list now appears in all instances of the article.