Mechtersheimer et al. Vol. 155, No. 4, November 12, 2001. Pages 661–673.

In the published article, R. Postina and F. Fahrenholz were omitted from the author line. The correct author line, along with the respective affiliations, appears below.

Sabine Mechtersheimer,1 Paul Gutwein,1 Nancy Agmon-Levin,1 Alexander Stoeck,1 Matthias Oleszewski,1 Svenja Riedle,1 Rolf Postina,4 Falk Fahrenholz,4 Mina Fogel,2 Vance Lemmon,3 and Peter Altevogt1

1Tumor Immunology Program, G0100, German Cancer Research Center, D-69120 Heidelberg, Germany

2Department of Pathology, Kaplan Hospital, Rehovot 76100, Israel

3Department of Neurosciences, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio 44106

4Institute of Biochemistry, University of Mainz, D-55128 Mainz, Germany