Skip to Main Content

Advertisement

Skip Nav Destination

Contact Us

Journal of Experimental Medicine

Rockefeller University Press
950 Third Ave., 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10022

Editorial office

(submissions, manuscripts in review, etc.)

Tel.: 212-327-8575
Fax: 212-319-1080
jem@rockefeller.edu

Scientific Editors

Teodoro Pulvirenti
Executive Editor
Tel.: 212-327-8575
tpulvirent@rockefeller.edu

Stephanie Houston
Senior Scientific Editor
Tel.: 212-327-8575
shouston@rockefeller.edu

Eric Sawey
Senior Scientific Editor
Tel.: 212-327-8575
esawey@rockefeller.edu

Xin (Cindy) Sun
Scientific Editor
Tel.: 212-327-8575
xsun01@rockefeller.edu

Gaia Trincucci
Scientific Editor
Tel.: 212-327-8575
gtrincucci@rockefeller.edu

Nestor Saiz
Scientific Editor, Reviews
Tel.: 212-327-8575
nsaiz@rockefeller.edu

Production office

(manuscripts in production, proofs, reprints)

Tel.: 212-327-8535
jem@rupress.org

Permissions​

permissions@rockefeller.edu

Press releases

(press releases and alerts)

news@rupress.org

RU Press general information

rupress@rockefeller.edu
Tel: 212-327-7938
Fax: 212-319-1080

Subscriptions and site license sales

Tel.: 212-327-8590
Fax: 212-319-1080
subs@rockefeller.edu

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal