Vol. 176 No. 2, January 15, 2007. Pages 183–195.

The authors appear in the incorrect order on the first page of this article. The correct author line appears below.

Dina Dikovskaya, David Schiffman, Ian P. Newton, Abigail Oakley, Karin Kroboth, Thomas Jamieson, Valerie Meniel, Alan Clarke, Owen Sansom, and Inke S. Näthke